An introduction

  • Providing the users, stores, representatives and customers with the services of “Lines logistics” shall require collecting and processing some data about them for the purposes stated in this policy.
  • The website of “Lines logistics” as well as its owner authority (Logistics Directions Corporation for the transportation of parcels), that are located in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia – KSA, seeks to preserve the privacy for your private data, complying to all the applicable provisions in the KSA regarding protection the private data. Moreover, we have formulated this policy “Privacy policy”, in order to explain which data has been collected about you, besides the purposes that such data has been used for.
  • The concept of data shall refer to all the relevant data to the users of the website of “Lines logistics”, including name, address, contact details and any data that may define the user’s identity, in addition to the other data related to the user’s activities through the website and also the data that are connected to the devices used for logging into the website.
  • This policy “Privacy policy” shall be applied on the website, on all the services that are provided via it and furthermore on all the services or the other applications affiliated to us, sharing us with providing services.

 

  • Data of Registering an Account
  • We collect the data that have been given to us by the e-store\ the representative in pursuit of registering its account on the website.
  • The e-store\ the representative shall provide us with its account data upon his\her own responsibility. In case we are provided with false or non-updating data or even data that belongs to the others, we shall immediately remove it.

 

  • Customers’ Data
  • The stores provide us with some data about the clients, such as the client name, its address, the city or district where it desires to deliver the shipment and the contact details concerning it. Furthermore, the stores provide us with the shipment needed to deliver, including products data, for example; its type and description. Thereafter, the store uploads such data through the website, for the purposes of processing it from a server side to be enabled to send representatives to receive the products from the store and deliver it to the customer.
  • “Lines logistics” shall provide the representatives who supply the services of delivering products, with some data about the customers like the place located by the customer side, including such address in detail and also the customer’s contact details that the e-store has provide us with. Such data shall be given to the representatives in order to deliver and hand in the products.

 

  • The stores shall warrant that they have gotten all the customer’s authorizations and approvals regarding to providing us with its own private data, for the purposes of delivering and handing in the products. That’s why the conditions and policies of the stores must include the explicit acceptance of the customers to provide us with the data. Additionally, the stores shall be completely responsible for the correctness of such approvals, and also they shall warrant that the customer has an awareness concerning this case.
  • In “Lines logistics”, we use the customer’s data upon the responsibility of the e-store that provides us with it. The license duration to use the customer’s data must not be less than the necessary period for delivering the products. Provided that this license shall be exclusive within such duration, since in “Lines logistics”, we do not use the customer’s data for any other purposes, except from delivering and handing in the products.
  • “Lines logistics” shall not sell any of the customer’s date, trading on it, or even making use of it with any forms that are opposing the applicable laws, as well as non-using it in pursuit of direct or indirect marketing. Therefore, the usage shall be exclusive for the processes of delivering the products and communicating with the customer in order to perform it.

 

  • Contact Details
  • Both the e-store and the representative shall provide us with their numbers and contact details during registering on the website. Such data shall be available only for the website administration. Moreover, the website shall communicate with the data’s owner anytime for the purposes of managing services.
  • We have the access to contact with the customers during the upon-agreed-duration for delivering, in order to determine the place and enable the customer to follow up its purchase order until receiving it from the representative.
  • We collect the data that has been provided by you during contacting us to inquire for any of our services or even for problems in order to process it and ensure that the workflow is well-conducted.

 

  • Finance Reports
  • “Lines logistics” shall prepare regular finance reports to calculate the all dues and the financial rights of the two parties (the store and the representative). Then, the e-store and the representative shall be supplied with all its finance reports, including all transactions that have been occurred within the period of financial accounting.
  • The finance reports data shall be collected for settling the dues, delivering and receiving the two parties’ money.
  • The dues shall be paid and received via electronic pay means or via bank transferring into the bank accounts of each party.
  • Each party shall be entitled to process the finance reports for the purposes of verifying the dues and its conformity to the transactions that have been carried out during the financial accounting.

 

  • The Third Parties
  • We might provide third parties services, whether they are within our contracting or not, such as; social media websites, e-pay services and others from the services of the other independent authorities that are not our affiliates. These authorities apply the privacy policies and their own cookies policies. Therefore, the website shall not have any control on it. The user must read them before reaching to the services of the other authorities on our platform.
  • If you use the services of “Lines logistics” with services of another authority, you might receive some of your data from such authorities, such as; the referral process into our website, which are technical data, not disclosing your identity.

 

  • The Purposes for Collecting Data
  • To register your account on the website, in order to be able to access and use our services.
  • To enable you to perform the paying transactions for the due amounts that you owe, to deliver you your dues pursuant to the settlement of the finance reports that has been prepared by “Lines logistics”.
  • For receiving the products from the stores of the e-store, as well as delivering it to the distribution centers to start delivering it to the customers.
  • For delivering the products to the customers and contact with the customer to make it able to monitor the purchase order and locate the deliver place.
  • To contact you regarding to any obstacles that might face providing the services to you through the website, or to make you enable to evaluate the services you get.
  • To make you enable to contact us and provide replies on the inquiries that you give to us via the website.
  • For the statistical purposes and the purposes of the interior work on the website.
  • For applying the law or any resolutions of the public power.

 

  • The Limits to Disclose Your Data
  • We disclose your data to our partners, employees and our labors on the website in order to perform the services of “Lines logistics”.
  • We share the customers’ data that have been provided to us via the website with the representative that will deliver the purchase order to the customer.
  • We disclose your data in order to comply with the law provisions and to apply the juridical provisions and the resolutions of the competence authorities in KSA.
  • We might reveal your data to the authorities that share us providing the services like e-pay authorities, that is for ensuring on the correctness of such processes.

 

  • Data Storage
  • We shall store your all data on a completely protective system that is secured to protect your data from any penetration process or hacking. Store your data, might acquire transferring it outside the KSA, in case that the website has assisted by a provider of external hosting.

 

  • The Responsibility of Providing the Data
  • The user shall acknowledge that it provides the data via the website of “Lines logistics” upon its responsibility, and furthermore the website of “Lines logistics” does not control on the data provided by the user to any other parties directly; however, it manages on the data that are exclusively supplied to us. For example; the data that the e-store provides about the customers to other people shall be provided upon its own owner’s responsibility without any warranties from the website of “Lines logistics”.
  • In order to ensure on the customer data, the website shall undertake to not declare any private information of the customers, except the necessary ones to apply the service, that are done through our representatives or the independent ones who provide the services by contracting with us.

مقدمة

ï يتطلب تقديم خدمات ( Lines Logistics ) للمستخدمين والمتاجر والمناديب والعملاء جمع ومعالجة بعض البيانات عنهم للأغراض الموضحة في هذه السياسة.

ï يسعى موقع “Lines Logistics” والجهة المالكة له ( مؤسسة إتجاهات الإمداد لنقل الطرود ) والتي مقرها المملكة العربية السعودية إلى الحفاظ على خصوصية بياناتك الشخصية ونمتثل في ذلك لكافة الأحكام المعمول بها في المملكة بشأن حماية البيانات الشخصية، وقد قمنا بصياغة هذه السياسة سياسة الخصوصية لنوضح لك ماهية البيانات التي يتم جمعها عنك، والأغراض التي من أجلها يتم استخدام هذه البيانات.

ï يشير مصطلح البيانات إلى كافة البيانات المتعلقة بمستخدمي موقع “Lines Logistics” والتي تشمل الاسم والعنوان وبيانات الاتصال خاصة بهم وأي بيانات أخرى من شأنها التعريف بهوية المستخدم كذلك البيانات الأخرى المتعلقة بأنشطة المستخدم من خلال الموقع والبيانات المرتبطة بالأجهزة المستخدمة في عملية الدخول إلى الموقع.

ï تسري هذه السياسة سياسة الخصوصية على الموقع وكافة الخدمات المقدمة من خلالها وكافة الخدمات أو التطبيقات الأخرى التابعة لنا والتي تشاركنا تقديم الخدمات.

(1) بيانات تسجيل الحساب

ï نجمع البيانات التي يزودنا بها المتجر الإلكتروني / المندوب لتسجيل حسابه بالموقع.

ï يزودنا المتجر الالكتروني/المندوب ببيانات حسابه على مسئوليته الشخصية، وفي حال تزويدنا ببيانات خاطئة أو غير محدثة أو خاصة بالغير سنقوم بحذفها على الفور.

(2) بيانات العملاء

ï  تزودنا المتاجر ببعض البيانات عن العملاء مثل اسم العميل وعنوانه والمدينة والحي التي يرغب استلام الشحنة فيها وبيانات الاتصال الخاصة به. كما تزودنا المتاجر ببيانات الشحنة المطلوب توصيلها مثل بيانات المنتجات كنوعها ووصفها ويقوم المتجر برفع هذه البيانات عبر الموقع لأغراض معالجتها من جانب مخدوم ليتمكن من إرسال المناديب لاستلام المنتجات من المتجر لتسليمها إلى العميل.

ï يقوم Lines Logistics بتزويد المناديب الذين يقدمون خدمات توصيل المنتجات ببعض البيانات عن العملاء كالمكان المحدد من جانب العميل ويشمل ذلك العنوان تفصيلاً وكذلك بيانات الاتصال بالعميل التي زودنا بها المتجر الالكتروني. وتقدم هذه البيانات للمناديب لأغراض توصيل وتسليم المنتجات.

ïتضمن المتاجر أنها قد حصلت على كافة التفويضات والموافقات من جانب العميل على تزويدنا بالبيانات الخاصة به لأغراض توصيل وتسليم المنتجات، وبالتالي يجب أن تتضمن شروط وسياسات المتاجر الموافقة الصريحة من العملاء على تزويدنا البيانات، وتكون المتاجر مسؤولة بشكل كامل عن صحة هذه الموافقات وضمان علم العميل بها.

ïنستخدم في Lines Logistics بيانات العميل على مسؤولية المتجر الإلكتروني التي زودنا بها، ويجب ألا تقل مدة الترخيص باستخدام بيانات العميل عن المدة اللازمة لتسليم المنتجات، ويكون هذا الترخيص محدود بهذه المدة، فـ Lines Logistics لا نستخدم بيانات العميل لأي أغراض أخرى سوى توصيل وتسليم المنتجات.

ïالخطوط اللوجستية لا يقوم ببيع أي من بيانات العميل أو الاتجار بها أو استغلالها بأي شكل مخالف للأنظمة المعمول بها أو استخدامها في أغراض التسويق المباشر أو غير المباشر، ويقتصر الاستخدام على عمليات توصيل المنتجات والتواصل مع العميل لتنفيذها.

 (3) بيانات الاتصال

ï يزودنا المتجر الالكتروني والمندوب بأرقام وبيانات الاتصال بهم أثناء عملية التسجيل بالموقع، وهذه البيانات تكون متاحة فقط لإدارة الموقع وسيقوم الموقع بالتواصل مع صاحب البيانات في أي وقت لأغراض إدارة الخدمات.

ï  يمكننا التواصل مع العملاء خلال المدة المتفق عليها للتوصيل لتحديد المكان وتمكين العميل من تتبع الطلبية حتى استلام الطلبية من المندوب.

ï نجمع البيانات التي تقدمها لنا أثناء التواصل معنا للاستفسار عن أي من خدماتنا أو إشكاليات لمعالجتها وضمان سير العمل بشكل جيد.

(4) التقارير المالية

ïتقوم Lines Logistics بإعداد تقارير مالية دورية لحساب كافة المستحقات والحقوق المالية الخاصة بالأطراف (المتجر، المندوب)، ويتم تزويد المتجر الإلكتروني والمندوب بكافة التقارير المالية الخاصة به والتي تشمل كافة المعاملات التي تمت خلال فترة المحاسبة المالية.

ï يتم جمع بيانات التقارير المالية لأغراض تسوية المستحقات وتسليم واستلام الأموال الخاصة بالأطراف.

ï يتم دفع واستلام المستحقات من خلال وسائل الدفع الإلكترونية أو التحويلات البنكية على الحسابات البنكية الخاصة بكل طرف.

ï  يحق لكل طرف معالجة التقارير المالية لأغراض التحقق من المستحقات ومطابقتها للمعاملات التي تمت خلال فترة المحاسبة المالية.

 (5) الأطراف الثالثة

ï قد نقوم بتوفير خدمات أطراف ثالثة سواء كانت متعاقدة معنا أو غير متعاقدة معنا، مثل مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وخدمات الدفع الالكتروني وغيرها من خدمات الجهات الأخرى المستقلة غير التابعة لنا، وتطبق هذه الجهات سياسات خصوصية وسياسات كوكيز خاصة بهم، وبالتالي لا يملك الموقع أي سيطرة عليها، ويجب على المستخدم الاطلاع عليها قبل الوصول إلى خدمات الجهات الأخرى من خلال منصتنا.

ï  إذا استعملت خدمات موقع “Lins Logistics” مع خدمات جهات أخرى فقد نتلقى من هذه الجهات بعض البيانات عنك، كبيانات عملية الإحالة لموقعنا وهي بيانات تقنية لا تكشف عن هويتك.

 (6) أغراض جمع البيانات

ï لتسجيل حسابك بالموقع، لتتمكن من استخدام خدماتنا.

ï لتمكينك من القيام بعمليات الدفع للمبالغ المستحقة عليك، أو لتسليمك مستحقاتك وفقًا للتسوية الخاصة بالتقارير المالية التي يتم إعدادها من جانب Lines Logistics.

ï لأغراض استلام المنتجات من مستودعات المتجر الالكتروني وتوصيلها إلى مراكز التوزيع للبدء في توصيلها إلى العملاء.

ï لأغراض توصيل المنتجات إلى العملاء والتواصل مع العميل لتمكينه من تتبع الطلبية وتحديد مكان التوصيل.

ï للتواصل معك بشأن أي عقبات تواجه تقديم الخدمات لك من خلال الموقع أو  لتمكينك من تقييم الخدمات التي تحصل عليها.

ï لتمكينك من الاتصال بنا وتقديم الردود على الاستفسارات التي قدمتها لنا من خلال الموقع.

ïللأغراض الإحصائية وأغراض العمل الداخلي بالموقع.

ï لأغراض تنفيذ القانون أو قرارات السلطة العامة.

 (7) حدود الكشف عن بياناتك

ï نكشف عن بياناتك لشركائنا في الموقع والموظفين والعاملين لدينا والمناديب لأغراض تنفيذ الخدمات الخاصة بـ Lines Logisics.

ï نشارك بيانات العملاء التي تم تقديمها من خلال الموقع مع المندوب الذي سيقوم بعملية توصيل الطلبيات للعميل.

ï نكشف عن بياناتك للالتزام بأحكام القانون وتنفيذًا للأحكام القضائية وقرارات الجهات المختصة بالمملكة.

ï قد نكشف عن بياناتك للجهات التي تشاركنا تقديم الخدمات كجهات الدفع الالكتروني وذلك لأغراض التأكد من صحة هذه العمليات.

(8) تخزين البيانات

نقوم بتخزين كافة بياناتك على نظام محمي بشكل كامل ومؤمن لحماية بياناتك من أي اختراق أو عملية قرصنة، وقد يتطلب تخزين بياناتك نقلها خارج المملكة العربية السعودية في حالة استعانة الموقع بمزود خدمة استضافة خارجي.

(9) المسئولية عن تقديم البيانات

ï يقر المستخدم بأنه يقدم البيانات عبر موقع “Lines Logistics” على مسئوليته الشخصية، وبأن موقع Lines Logistics لا يتحكم في البيانات التي يقدمها المستخدم لأطراف أخرى بشكل مباشر، وإنما يتحكم في البيانات التي تقدم إلينا بشكل حصري فقط، فعلى سبيل المثال البيانات التي يقدمها المتجر الالكتروني عن العملاء لأشخاص آخرين، تقدم على مسئولية صاحبها الشخصية دون أي ضمانات من موقع Lines Logistics .

ï  حرصًا على المحافظة على بيانات العميل، يتعهد الموقع بعدم الإفصاح عن أي معلومات شخصية للعملاء سوى تلك اللازمة لتنفيذ الخدمة والتي تتم من خلال المناديب التابعين لنا أو المستقلين الذين يقدمون الخدمات بالتعاقد معنا.